Ore Valley Housing Association

Management Committee PDF Print E-mail

Ore Valley Housing Association is governed by a voluntary Management Committee, which includes tenants and professionals in various fields. The Management Committee oversees our strategic direction, reviews progress, and advises senior management.

The Management Committee are all volunteers who are responsible for setting the strategic direction of the organisation and making sure it has the resources to achieve this. They employ staff to manage and deliver the Association's services and are responsible for monitoring the quality and impact of the services provided.

Our Current Management Committee members are:

Alan Davidson, (Chairperson)

Keith Pattenden (Vice Chairperson)

Myra Donaldson, (Secretary)       

Rosalind Eals                                   

Mark McLintock 

Thomas Nisbet                                             

Andrew Wallace

Tom Allan                                                             

Susan McDonald

Tom Dougan

The committee is open to new volunteers who may be interested in joining...
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (OVHA Management Committee Member Personal Qualities.pdf)Committee Member - Personal Qualities 18 Kb
Download this file (OVHA Management Committee Member Role Description.pdf)Committee Member - Role Description 29 Kb
You are here  : Home About Us Management Committee